A New Blog

20130513_221740

All of my past attempts to maintain a blog have failed miserably because I tried so hard to focus solely on one topic. It took all this time for me to realize that I should free my thoughts from all restraints if I want to succeed at yet another attempt. And in this new attempt I will not announce the existence of this blog to my friends & family. It is for me & for whoever is brought here by the forces of the world 🙂 My mind has been on such a roller coaster this past year that putting everthing in writing seems the only way to bring some order to my restless mind! I’ve decided to begin with my journey to Ironman & then to wherever else it may lead.

Leave a Reply

